Lemurian Gifts to a Writer

Thanks to a Writer’s Friend

I looked at my favorite metaphysical and stone shops in Santa Fe and still came up empty-handed. My objective was to find three blue lace agates. The only form I could find was in beads, but I really wanted a natural stone. I wrote my friend Marilyn, who understands all things crystal and stone, lamenting my failure.

Lemurian Laser Quartz
Blue Lace Agate
copyright G G Collins

The blue lace agates play an important role in the upcoming Lemurian Medium. But I can’t tell all because it would spoil some of the story. But I told my friend who has been a great supporter of my writing and was probably the first to buy it and read Reluctant Medium. We’ve found common ground in many metaphysical arenas and have become sharers of our experiences whether it is past life regression or Lemurian legends.

Gifts of Inspiration
Copyright G G Collins

In my mail yesterday, I received a small package from her. Excitedly, I opened the plain brown envelope which revealed a treasure wrapped in bubbles. Out came two small plastic bags. One held three beautiful blue lace agates. Notice the delicate blue tones in the agates.The other, a Lemurian laser quartz! These are reputed to contain ancient information from Lemuria, much as computers do now. I couldn’t believe what I was holding in my hand.

Marilyn had cleaned the stones, charged them in moonlight and held them as she addressed their intent: that of inspiration to me as I continue to write the second Reluctant Medium book. For those of you who write, you know how much that kind of support and encouragement means.

Energy Radiating
from Laser Quartz
copyright G G Collins

The third photo was very interesting to me. I turned off the light and I noticed the Lemurian laser quartz appeared to be giving off some type of energy. I can’t know for sure, but I find it easy to believe that Marilyn’s friendship is radiating from this ancient quartz. Yes, I’m sure that’s it.

Thanks Marilyn.

— G G Collins

Copyscape Do Not Copy

About G G Collins

Writer of Paranormal Mystery Series, Cozy Mystery Series, Teen & Young Adult Fiction. Reporter. Blogger.

Posted on October 14, 2012, in Metaphysical, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

