Daily Archives: March 11, 2013

Crystals & Stones From People Who Care

Hypnotic Gems is Real Jewel

Tiger's Eye Crystals: Gold, Red, Blue. From Hypnotic Gems. Aren't they nice?

Tiger’s Eye Crystals: Gold, Red, Blue. From Hypnotic Gems. Aren’t they nice? Copyright G G Collins

 

In an era when the words “customer service” strike fear into our hearts and cause us to feel defeated before we’ve even complained, rises a business whose owner really does know the definition of customer service. This business is Hypnotic Gems.

When I opened a box containing crystals a couple of weeks ago, I was dismayed to find one Tiger’s Eye broken into pieces. The shipper was a third-party and sadly didn’t pack the box as carefully as needed. When I checked in with their Web site, I found that I could only return the order rather than get the broken stone replaced. All I felt I could do was complain–but explained it was the packing not the lovely stones that had disappointed me.

David, of Hypnotic Gems, read my complaint and immediately contacted me. He not only replaced the broken crystal–at his expense–but tucked in a couple of surprises as well. I’m delighted to find this service-oriented business.

If you’re looking for crystals or stones, check out Hypnotic Gems. They offer gorgeous, generously sized stones–and they understand the meaning of customer service.

— G G Collins

Link to Hypnotic Gems storefront:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/browse.html?ie=UTF8&marketplaceID=ATVPDKIKX0DER&me=AJ1BPR2MX6D61

Copyscape Do Not Copy

